top of page

How To Make Your Eyes Stand Out


I have to confess that one of the things I like the most about me are my eyes. I think they are very expressive and they remind me of my link to my family. When I see my mom, my grandma and some other family members, I see genetics come to life (Isn’t that amazing?).

I also think, as cheesy as it may sound, that "eyes are the windows to the soul” and they look even more beautiful when enhanced the right way.

Eye makeup can make a big difference on your look. It can lighten up your face and act as a natural facelift at the same time.

When I talk about eye makeup, don’t think I’m only referring to a flashy party look. Makeup encompasses everything from a simple eyeliner to an elaborated smoky eye.

For all of these reasons, I’m sharing with you how to make your eyes stand out.

I’ll share my best tips to enhance brown, blue and green eyes.

I hope you find it helpful and put it into practice when it suits the occasion :)

To watch this video in English, click here.

To watch this video in Spanish, click here.

Did you like this video?

Leave a comment:

1. Did you like thsi video?

2. Did you find this video useful in any way?

Share the knowledge:

1. Let your friends know how to make their eyes stand out by sharing this video using this link: https://youtu.be/FOOjbzHeuCk and the hashtag #GitanaStyling

Join our community:

If you received Chic Thursdays via email, you are all set.

If not, join our VIP List for free to receive fashion tips, videos and more.

GITANA STYLING

The Blog

Want to receive our articles in your inbox? Join our VIP List here!
Recent Posts
PHOTO SHOOTS, VIDEOS, EVENTS & MORE.
PERSONAL STYLING
SANDRA MATEU,
FASHION STYLIST.
GILBERT | PHOENIX | SCOTTSDALE
TO LEARN HOW TO UPGRADE YOUR LOOK, JOIN THE VIP LIST HERE!
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
ARIZONA
bottom of page