top of page

How To Organize Your Closet


Hi Beautiful,

Happy Thursday to you! Today, I'm sharing with you the best way to organize your closet :) I know this may be a tedious job for you - Not for me, I'm a freak like that! - but I'm going to lay down the foundation for a simple 1-2-3 strategy to follow on your own, so you can tackle that closet of yours! There are many approaches to closet cleanups, but this is the one that works best for me and my dear clients. If you get stuck at some point and you would like to ask a question go ahead and send it my way. I'm here for you! If you had a chance to read my "10 Things You Didn't Know About Me" article last week, you might know already that "I clean my closet like 7 times a year. I love taking advantage of everything I own, donating what can be useful to another woman and get new energy into that space. It helps me relax, be green with my clothes and have fun." If you didn't know, well now you do! Without further adieu, here is this week's Chic Thursdays episode: How To Organize Your Closet - English Como Arreglar Tu Closet - Espanol

Today's 3-step strategy for organizing your closet will help you come up with outfits quicker and at the same time, recognize what is not working (and not being used) in your wardrobe. Did you like this video? Leave a comment: 1. Did you like this video? 2. Did you find this video helpful in any way? Share the knowledge: 1. Let your friends know how to organize their closets by sharing this video using this link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t7miSv2xF4A and hashtag #ChicThursdays Join our community: If you received this styling video via email, you are set. If not, join our VIP List to receive fashion tips, videos and more for free!

GITANA STYLING

The Blog

Want to receive our articles in your inbox? Join our VIP List here!
Recent Posts
PHOTO SHOOTS, VIDEOS, EVENTS & MORE.
PERSONAL STYLING
SANDRA MATEU,
FASHION STYLIST.
GILBERT | PHOENIX | SCOTTSDALE
TO LEARN HOW TO UPGRADE YOUR LOOK, JOIN THE VIP LIST HERE!
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
ARIZONA
bottom of page